Contact Us

 
Thank you for your interest in G & O Supply Co., Inc.
Please contact us via:

G&O Supply Company, Inc.  has been providing drainage pipe and related construction products to customers in Mississippi and the coverage area in adjoining states for over 50 years. We are committed to providing the best possible service at competitive prices to all of our customers.

G&O Supply Co., Inc.

Main Office

1344 D. L. Collums Drive

Tupelo, MS 38801

 

Tel  662-840-3003

Fax 662-840-0304

 

Corporate Office

1344 D. L. Collums Drive

Tupelo, MS 38801

Office: 662-840-3003

Cell: 662-456-6217

Fax: 662-840-0304

Email: ccarson@gosupplyinc.com

Chuck Carson - General Manager

North MS Sales

Office/Cell: 601-421-8926

Fax: 601-608-7874

Email: dbroadwater@gosupplyinc.com

Davis Broadwater

Tupelo Distribution Center

1344 D.L. Collums Drive

Tupelo, MS 38801

Office: 662-840-3003

Cell: 662-456-6292

Fax: 662-840-0304

Email: jcarson@gosupplyinc.com

Josh Carson - General Manager

Saucier Distribution Center

18188 Highway 49

Saucier, MS 39574

Office: 228-832-9655

Fax: 228-832-9677

Email: jmoran@gosupplyinc.com

Joe Moran - Yard Manager

Grenada Distribution Center

102 Air Industrial Park Road

Grenada, MS 38901

Office: 662-307-7161

Fax: 662-307-7163

Email: kcline@gosupplyinc.com

Ken Cline - Yard Manager

1344 D. L. Collums Drive

Tupelo, MS 38801

Office: 662-840-3003

Fax: 662-840-0304

Email: ssheffield@gosupplyinc.com

Corporate Office

Suzanne Sheffield - Administrative Assistant

South MS Sales

Office: 228-236-4093

Cell: 228-806-0092

Fax: 228-832-9677

Email: rharmon@gosupplyinc.com

Ray Harmon

Byhalia Distribution Center

333 Stonewall Road

Byhalia, MS 38611

Office: 662-838-5122

Cell: 901-827-9201

Fax: 662-838-5124

Email: jfrancis@gosupplyinc.com

Jason Francis - Yard Manager

Jackson Distribution Center

2052 Forest Ave

Jackson, MS 39213

Office: 601-366-7444

Cell: 601-813-4243

Fax: 601-366-7445

Email: dgee@gosupplyinc.com

Don Gee - Yard Manager

© 2018 by G&O Supply, Inc.     Proudly created by Mansell Media.

Tel: 662-840-3003

Fax: 662-840-0304